Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anthony Anderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anthony Anderson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (169 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cody Wayne

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful"

Dan Slimm

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your help"

Kathy Inserra

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always."

Judy Smith Miller

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra answered my Question and resolution in a matter of minutes"

Janine Roberts

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony Anderson's office staff are phenomenal. They make insurance payments easy and fast."

carl williams

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a very enjoyable experience"

Gary Shepherd

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anthony has always been fair with me and understanding. Casey Blacketer is first class. She not only watches over our insurance needs she is personable with a sense of humor and she is always trying to find me the best deal. I rate them AAA."

Laura Hatfield

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to add another auto to my policy. Casey was very friendly and got it added quickly."

Junebuggy Jr

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you !! That was very helpful."

Tracie Hadcock

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra handled my request quickly and appropriately! It was a delight speaking with her on the phone. Thanks Sierra!"

Angela Smith

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and wonderful customer service!!"

PATTY RUPP

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey is amazing to work with! She always goes above and beyond to help!"

Debbie Kitchen

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea does an amazing job and goes above and beyond to make sure everything is good. I'm so happy that I switched to Anthony Anderson office"

Tim Barry

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Only took one call - questions answered - problems solved creatively - couldn’t be happier"

Bibo Zhong

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Respond to my request fast. Chelsea is doing a great job!"

Beny Tut

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a good experience with this company. They go above & beyond for their customers. You actually feel like you’re in of the State Farm commercials. I truly love this company!"

Robert Bennett

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service !!!!"

Fanni Adkins

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea always does a great job at answering questions and solving them."

Leslie Laramy

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey could not be more pleasant and helpful!!"

Jennifer Meyfeldt

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My request was taken care of immediately and in a professional manner!"

Mark Boxell

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey was very cool and very helpful."

Maurice Stearns

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm about 15 years and they have always taken good care of me when it comes to my homeowners and life insurance needs for my family . They are a great insurance company and the two offices that Anthony Anderson is in charge of do a great job for me . I really appreciate the guy’s at the 60th street office and the young ladies at 114th street branch . They are the best !!"

Juli-Ann Gasper

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey returned my call the next morning after I left the voice mail. She spoke clearly and solved my issue very quickly. Thank you!"

Redd22 Ivy

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really on top of things. Easy communication love Cierra her customer service and interpersonal skills are A1 really love the down too earth feeling making our interactions even better"

Chris rogers

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied customer"